Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

Yesterday’s Shutter Sisters post featured faceless photos.  “Right,” I heard myself thinking.  I KNOW I don’t have any faceless photos among my 11,000+ shots in Memory Manager.  And then I found this fun wedding shot.

We all went to a salon to get hair and make-up (for the grown-ups) done for the wedding.  One of the staff offerred to take our picture, which was nice.  But I quickly realized we needed a hair picture…and it turned out to be one of my favorite shots of the day!  I love how the hair is all the same color and how each person’s hair really makes a clear statement about her personality.

Leave a Reply

