She’s a Blur!

By Debbie S.

May 7, 2008

Tags: , , ,

Category: Movement

3 Comments »

My daughter Megan loves to perform. When we visited Animal Kindgom at Walt Disney World this past Janaury, she got picked to be in the Lion King show! I didn’t get ANY good shots at all because it was dark and I didn’t want to use the flash, but my husband got a few clear ones. I was going to delete this one of his, but it was so artistic looking that I had to keep it. I love the colors and the movement – this was caught “as is” with no editing or manipulation. You can just make out Megan’s head if you look closely!

3 Responses to “She’s a Blur!”

  1. This is fantatstic!!
    Altho it might have been an ‘accident’..it was definitely a happy one. Am so glad you didn’t delete..and chose to share.

  2. I knew this was Meg before I even read the your caption. This is an amazing shot. You should really print and frame it for her. I can imagine her staring at it for hours!

  3. this is great – definitely one of those happy accident (i.e. “artsy”) shots!
    p.s. thanks for your comment over at murdyblog.wordpress.com – i appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

